What are you looking for?

Entry Guidelines


Our guidelines require applicants to have a college-equivalent education and a career related to the Internet marketing industry including sales, marketing, business ownership, programming, creative development and other related fields. Our organization is underwritten by corporate partners to provide members an opportunity to learn, engage and define Internet marketing best practices. We look forward to welcoming you to the largest association dedicated to Internet marketing.

Submission Requirements

Complete the nomination form in its entirety before submitting.

Only completed Nomination forms will be valid.

Deadline for submission has extended to September 11, 2020 (9:00 P.M. PT).

Submission will be complete when this form is submitted with entry fee.


Entry Fee

  • The fee for the 2020 IMPACT Award is $195 per entry. Submit entry form online, along with award entry fee.
  • IMA will not be held responsible for incomplete forms. Incomplete forms will not be valid. All entry fees are non-refundable.

Awards Categories

For $195 per entry, companies are invited to submit their innovative Internet marketing programs for recognition by both their professional peers and leading industry experts assembled for the IMPACT Awards. There are multiple opportunities to enter, with awards grouped under the following main categories:

App Development
  • Best B2B App
  • Best B2C App
  • Best Blog
  • Best Blog Content
  • Best E-newsletter
  • Best Email Campaign
  • Innovative Use of Email
Distinguished Awards
  • Internet Marketer of the Year
  • Entrepreneur of the Year
  • CMO of the Year
  • Platform of the Year
  • Disrupter of the Year
  • Best Infographic
  • Best Non-Profit Campaign
Search Engine Optimization
  • Best SEO Campaign
  • Best Local SEO Campaign
Search Engine Marketing
  • Best B2B SEM Campaign
  • Best B2C SEM Campaign
  • Best Local Search Campaign
  • Best Mobile Search Campaign
  • Best Social Campaign
  • Best Video Campaign
  • Best Integrated Campaign
Social Media
  • Best Social Presence
  • Best Social Media Campaign
  • Best Use of Social Media Analytics
  • Best Use of Facebook
  • Best Use of Instagram
  • Best Use of Snapchat
  • Best Use of LinkedIn
  • Best Use of Twitter
  • Best Use of Pinterest
  • Best Use of YouTube
  • Best Content Strategy
  • Best Use of Marketing Automation
  • Highest Conversion Response
  • Best Use of Influencer Marketing
  • Best Use of Analytics
  • Best Use of Predictive Analytics
  • Best Integrated Campaign Strategy
  • Content Innovation
  • Best Use of Video (Informational)
  • Best Use of Video (Theme/Creativity)
Webinar / Podcast
  • Best Podcast
  • Best Webinar
  • Best Website Functionality
  • Best Website for Conversion
  • Best Mobile Responsive Site
  • Best User Experience

Capping off the awards presentation will be distinguished awards presented to those who have made a transformative contribution to internet marketing: Internet Marketer of the Year, Entrepreneur of the Year, CMO of the Year, Platform of the Year, and Disrupter of the Year.

impactSHOW19 Winners

Best B2B App


Best Blog


Best Email Campaign

Dona International

Best Non-Profit Campaign

Irvine Public Schools Foundation

Best SEO Campaign


Best Social Media Campaign

Louie Awards for CGA

Best Use of Instagram

Studio Other

Best Content Strategy

Northern California Honda Dealers Hispanic

Highest Conversion Response

The Armory Agency

Best Integrated Campaign Strategy

Aston Martin, The Americas

Best Use of Video – Theme/Creativity

Pepperdine Graziadio Business School

Best Use of Video – Informational

Caterina’s Club

Best Website for Conversion


Best Website Functionality


Best Website User Experience

Tangram Interiors

Opportunity Zone Developer of the Year

Johnney Zhang

Entrepreneur of the Year

Jeff Kearl

B2b Entrepreneur of the Year

Palmer Luckey

Internet Marketer of the Year

Chad Jordan

Business School of the Year

Pepperdine Graziadio Business School

Disrupter of the Year
Adam Khan

Innovation of the Year


Agency of the Year

Tony Oliver, the Collective

Virtual Training System of the Year

Brad Lea

Community Impact

Marty O’Connor

Breakthrough Artist of the Year

Kevin Li

Student Platform of the Year

Tic Toc

Platform of the Year


Community Impact

Bruno Serato, Caterina’s Club

Community Impact

Ken Berrick, Seneca

CMO of the Year
Sandra Andrews

Campaign Innovation – Large Enterprise
Robyn Torre

Social Media Cinematography

Jacob Huizar

Technology Evangelist

Jesse Walker

Personal Growth Platform of the Year


Healthcare Innovation

Henry Loubet, Bohemia Health

Personal Growth Platform of the Year


Best Integrated Campaign for Education

Pepperdine Graziadio Business School “